Free Submission Public Relations & NewsPR-inside.com
Home
Deutsch English

Business

Vendtek Systems Announces Conference Call for First Quarter Fiscal 2014 Results


Print article Print article
2014-03-31 22:08:27 -

Vancouver, British Columbia CANADA, March 31, 2014 /FSC/ - VendTek Systems Inc. (VSI - TSX Venture), (the "Company"), a developer and licensor of software for the global prepaid and financial services markets, will hold a conference call on Tuesday, April 1,2014 at 4:30 PM EDT (1:30 PM PDT) to discuss its financial results and operational highlights for the results of the first quarter ended January 31, 2014.

The financial results will be released at 4:00pm ET (1:00pm PT) on Tuesday April 1,2014.

To access the conference call by telephone, dial 1-416-764-8688 or 1-888-390-0546 and reference the company name, VendTek Systems Inc. or this conference ID 05607738.

A live audio webcast of the conference call will be available at www.newswire.ca/en/webcast/detail/1328411/1467887.

Please connect at least 15 minutes prior to the conference call to ensure adequate time for any software download that may be required to join the webcast.


For more information please contact Samantha White at 604-805-4653 or 1-800-806-4958 or investment@vendteksystems.com.

To view this press release as a PDF, please click on the following link:
www.usetdas.com/pr/vendtek03312014.pdf


Source: VendTek Systems Inc. (TSX-V VSI) www.vendteksys.com
Maximum News Dissemination by FSCwire. www.fscwire.com


Author:
Fred Gautreau
e-mail
Web: www.fscwire.com
Phone: 14037173898

Disclaimer: If you have any questions regarding information in these press releases please contact the company added in the press release. Please do not contact pr-inside. We will not be able to assist you. PR-inside disclaims contents contained in this release.
Latest News
Read the Latest News
www.newsenvoy.com

 


Terms & Conditions | Privacy | About us | Contact PR-inside.com